Class of 2017

     I know I have been MIA again a lot lately my followers. Life is just so overwhelming, even when you’re out of school, and can sometimes get the best of you. 

     I have some exciting news to share with you all though and I just have to show you all with this photo! 

     It’s officially official! I am a college graduate of the #ClassOf2017 from #STU, and have a degree to prove it! Hehe 😄

     I am so grateful, blessed and am excited for all of the future journeys and endeavors that are in store for me. 👩‍🎓❤🎓💙

     I want to thank my family, friends, classmates, and professors who helped me to achieve this amazing accomplishment! I honestly have no words to say but thank you and am glad that each of you passed through my life. I have learned so much over the past four years and cannot wait to see what God has in store for me next on this journey we call life. 

One thought on “Class of 2017

Leave a Reply

