Sorry I’ve Been Gone

Good morning my beautiful blog readers!

IMG_20170517_092007IMG_20170517_092142

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I want to apologize this morning for being MIA from my Blog for so long! I never even got to finish telling  you all about my wonderful trip to Belfast, Ireland! I promise, I have very good reasoning for all of this though! IMG_20170517_091932

The reason behind me not blogging on a regular basis like I normally would, is because well…life kicked in. That is the honest truth. I was a Senior at my University and final exam time rolled around more quickly than anticipated, I had to begin applying for Grad school, and then I was getting ready for my own graduation! Long story short, I finished all of my final exams, passing each and every one with flying colors, got to go witness my sister (best friend) graduate with her Bachelor degree up in Pensacola, Florida, and then finally, I graduated this past Saturday, May 13, 2017, with my Bachelor of Arts degree in Communications with a Minor in Education! I cannot express how excited and thrilled I am to be sharing this wonderful news with you all! It still is all so surreal.

IMG_20170517_092319Now that I am back to a less hectic routine, I will be continuing my blogging and sharing all of my wonderful experiences and stories with you. Please feel free to comment just as you always have! Share your opinions and express your ideas to me! If there is something you would like to hear about or would like me to write about, let meIMG_20170517_091901 know! Your opinions and comments matter and I am just so grateful to have come this far. I cannot wait to see what the future holds for me. I not only had “1 of those days”, but I had “those weeks”! Haha I got through them though with the help of friends and family. I know that if I can do it, so can you! Never forget that you are stronger than you believe you are. Never stop believing in yourself and always persevere. I look forward to sharing my summer 2017 with you all. =)

2 thoughts on “Sorry I’ve Been Gone

Leave a Reply

